Latest News

March 2, 2022

2022 Election Results

Voting in the ASA Election is now completed. The following members have been elected to three-year terms that shall last from July 1, 2022, to June 30, 2025.

Sharon Patricia Holland, University of North Carolina, Chapel Hill

Wendy Cheng, Scripps College

Yomaira Figueroa-Vásquez, Michigan State University
Monica Huerta, Princeton University
Mimi Thi Nguyen, University of Illinois, Urbana-Champaign
Elliott Powell, University of Minnesota

Student Councilor
Olivia Polk, Yale University

Nominating Committee
Tao Leigh Goffe, Cornell University

Shanté Paradigm Smalls, St. Johns University

The Council extends its appreciation to all those who agreed to run for ...(Read more)

Posted in Press Releases

Community News