Latest News

From ASA Atlanta Presidential Address
March 4, 2019

2019 Election Results

Voting in the ASA Election is now completed. The following members have been elected to three-year terms that shall last from July 1, 2019, to June 30, 2022.

Dylan Rodriguez, University of California, Riverside

Leticia Alvarado, Brown University
Margo Natalie Crawford, University of Pennsylvania
Elizabeth Freeman, University of California, Davis
Soo Ah Kwon, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
Amber Jamilla Musser, George Washington University

Student Councilor
Lettycia Terrones, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

Nominating Committee
Tiffany (Lethabo) King, Georgia State University
Shona N. Jackson, Texas A&M University, College Station

The Council extends its appreciation ...(Read more)

Posted in Press Releases